Press "Enter" to skip to content

CTPP Introduction at the Sanford Staff Meeting | November 18, 2020

At this morning’s monthly Sanford staff meeting via Zoom, the staff community was treated to an overview of the CTPP Fellowship by director Tim Nichols and introduced to three of our seven Fellows. Jenny Arnold, Margalit Murray, and Matt Ross all gave a brief bio of their career paths and research areas and shared how they are engaging with the Duke community by mentoring students and getting involved in organizations such as ROTC and the Sanford Veterans Association.